Gianluca Alessandrini
Smart center manager
Tel: 05119936600
gianluca.alessandrini@staremilia.eu
Contact Person for: Vetture Nuove
Simone Bulgarelli
Amministratore delegato
Tel: 05119936600
simone.bulgarelli@pagitaly.com
Contact Person for: MS_0001
Giorgia Colangeli
General Manager
Tel: 05119936600
giorgia.colangeli@staremilia.eu
Micaela Testoni
Responsabile Amministrazione, Finanza e Controllo
Tel: 05119936600
micaela.testoni@staremilia.eu
Contact Person for: Board of management
Pierluigi Preste
Responsabile After Sales
Tel: 05119936600
pierluigi.preste@staremilia.eu
Simone Liuzzi
Responsabile Vendite
Tel: 05119936600
simone.liuzzi@staremilia.eu